Using of solar energy in modern life

Life on the planet was born and exists in the form familiar to us thanks to the sun. Energy does not appear out of nowhere, it does not disappear without a trace. People have learned to use a variety of natural resources such as coke, oil and gas, and process them in easy-to-use view - light and heat. Oil, gas and coal - it dries out the energy sources that will sooner or later run out. Therefore, more attention is paid to alternative energy sources (air mass, water, geothermal and so on. D.). And the most affordable, powerful and important - solar energy (photons).

The future of humanity for solar energy

Solar energy refers to renewable sources. This means that its supply is replenished without the participation of people in a natural way.

The use of solar energy in the world is safe and does not harm the environment. Ways to use this resource is unlimited.

In one second, the sun provides the Earth billions of kilowatts of power, which is significantly more than the capacity of all power plants of the planet combined. Stocks of coal and oil is rapidly being depleted, so for the future of solar energy. Nuclear power is taking place, but experience shows that it is very dangerous to civilization as a whole.

Passive ways of converting the sun's energy

The photons are converted to heat and light by means of passive or active power grid. Passive methods of transformation rather primitive, they work through accumulation. However developed and more advanced techniques - materials that absorb sunlight and use it for space heating, the building itself becomes a cumulative solar power station.

Collector - the most simple method of energy use

Since solar energy is a stream of photons, for the conversion into heat or light, it is necessary to absorb and accumulate.

Collectors - this is one of the types of active systems. Solar collectors can be used in agriculture, in industry and in everyday life.

The main operating component of the collector plate is insulating. They are made of any thermally conductive materials. The sun's rays pass through the plate and then air stream (with or without using a fan) are pushed into the room, heating it. The collector can be built in ventilation or heating system.

Solar panels: efficient, long and inexpensive

Another effective method of producing light and heat are solar panels. Structure is a set of modules which convert and accumulate the energy of the photons. These batteries are called photovoltaic devices.

Unlike other devices for processing solar energy, batteries have a number of distinguishing features:

  • batteries generate energy throughout the daylight hours, including on cloudy days;
  • design is very simple;
  • installation takes a minimum of time;
  • service life is quite large;;
  • it requires little or no maintenance (important simply remove accumulated dust from the panel surface).

Sun - is a quiet, safe and cheap source of energy. Using solar energy is not necessary to pay for the oil / coal resource transportation, and others. The only thing that you need to pay, so it is a device for converting photons into electricity..

The advantages of using solar energy in everyday conditions

The use of solar energy in the home has a number of advantages:

  1. In the transition to solar energy sources, such as solar panels, owners of private homes immediately feel as cheap. The savings compared to the traditional energy supply simply colossal.
  2. Use the battery can be anywhere. It is quite convenient for residents of regions where there is no connection to the central system of power supply, or often lost electricity.
  3. Power generation silent. Systems have no moving parts.
  4. Solar energy is renewable and constant, and the potential is huge. Every minute, the entire surface of the planet is illuminated by sunlight, and hundreds of thousands of terawatts.

Sales of modern solar power

The scope of production is constantly being improved. And at the moment the company Ekotehnika You can buy solar panels in Ukraine, compact and thin.

This is a profitable investment in the future, because the setting once the solar panels do not need to pay electricity bills. With the depletion of traditional energy sources, their value will rise, and the sunlight will illuminate the earth forever.

In Ekotehnika can buy network and stand-alone solar power. If you live in the northern regions, where the sun is not intense, the optimal solution - the network station. Autonomous power plant are used not only at home, but also are used for household purposes.

Big or small house - it does not matter. Our experts will select option individually. The kit includes panels, battery, inverter, cables, switchboard. You buy from us a ready-made solution to power their home.

Manufacturers offer a guarantee on its products to 20 - 25 years. And if you want to get this SES, then rest assured, even your children can enjoy the benefits of free solar energy.

Использование солнечной энергии в жизни современного человека

Жизнь на планете зародилась и существует в привычной нам форме благодаря солнцу. Энергия не появляется из ниоткуда, не пропадает без следа. Люди научились использовать различные природные ресурсы, такие как кокс, нефть и газ, и перерабатывать их в удобный для употребления вид — свет и тепло. Нефть, газ, уголь — это иссякаемые источники энергии, которые рано или поздно закончатся. Поэтому все больше внимания уделяется альтернативным энергоисточникам (воздушные массы, вода, геотермальные источники и т. д.). А наиболее доступный, мощный и важный — солнечная энергия (фотоны).

Будущее человечества за солнечной энергетикой

Энергия солнца относится к восстанавливаемым источникам. Это значит, что ее запас восполняется без участия людей, естественным образом.

Использование энергии солнца на Земле абсолютно безопасно и не приносит вреда окружающей среде. Способы использования такого ресурса неограниченны.

За одну секунду солнце обеспечивает Землю миллиардами киловатт энергии, что значительно больше возможностей всех электростанций планеты вместе взятых. Запасы угля и нефти стремительно истощаются, поэтому за солнечной энергетикой будущее. Атомная энергетика имеет место быть, однако опыт показывает, что это весьма опасно для цивилизации в целом.

Пассивные способы преобразования энергии солнца

Фотоны преобразуются в тепло и свет с помощью пассивной или активной энергосистемы. Пассивные способы преобразования довольно примитивны, они работают посредством накапливания. Однако разработаны и более совершенные методики — материалы, которые абсорбируют солнечный свет, и используют его для обогрева помещений, само здание становится накопительной станцией солнечной энергии.

Коллектор — наиболее простой метод использования энергии

Так как солнечная энергия это поток фотонов, то для преобразования в тепло или свет, ее необходимо поглощать и накапливать.

Коллекторы — это один из видов активных систем. Солнечные коллекторы могут использоваться в сельском хозяйстве, на промышленных предприятиях, и в быту.

Основным рабочим компонентом коллектора является теплоизоляционные пластины. Они изготавливаются из любых теплопроводных материалов. Лучи солнца проходят через пластину, затем воздушным потоком (без или с использованием вентилятора) выталкиваются в помещение, обогревая его. Коллектор можно вмонтировать в вентиляцию или отопительную систему.

Солнечные батареи: эффективно, надолго и недорого

Еще одним эффективным методом получения света и тепла являются солнечные батареи. Конструкция представляет собой комплект модулей, которые аккумулируют и преобразовывают фотоны в энергию. Такие батареи называются фотоэлектрическими устройствами.

В отличие от других устройств для переработки солнечной энергии, батареи имеют ряд отличительных черт:

  • энергию батареи вырабатывают на протяжении всего светового дня, в том числе и в пасмурные дни;
  • конструкция предельно проста;
  • монтаж занимает минимум времени;
  • срок эксплуатации довольно велик;
  • практически не требует обслуживания (важно просто удалять накопившуюся пыль с поверхности панель).

Солнце — это тихий, безопасный и дешевый источник энергии. Используя солнечную энергию не нужно платить за добычу нефти/угля, транспортировку ресурса и др. Единственно, что нужно оплатить, так это устройство для преобразования фотонов в электроэнергию.

Преимущества использования солнечной энергии в условиях быта

Использование солнечной энергии в быту имеет ряд преимуществ:

  1. При переходе на солнечные источники энергии, например, на солнечные батареи, владельцы частных домов сразу же почувствуют, насколько это дешево. Экономия по сравнению с традиционным энергоснабжением просто колоссальная.
  2. Использовать батареи можно где угодно. Это довольно удобно для жителей регионов, где нет подключения к центральной системе энергообеспечения, либо часто пропадает электричество.
  3. Выработка энергии бесшумная. Системы не имеют движущихся компонентов.
  4. Солнечная энергия возобновляемая и постоянная, а потенциал просто огромен. Каждую минуту вся поверхность планеты освещается солнечным светом, а это сотни тысяч тераваттов.

Продажа современных солнечных энергоустановок

Сфера производства непрерывно совершенствуется. И на данный момент у компании Экотехник Вы можете купить солнечные панели в Украине компактные и тонкие.

Это выгодное вложение в будущее, ведь установив единожды солнечные батареи, не нужно оплачивать счета за электричество. По мере истощения традиционных источников энергии, их стоимость будет расти, а солнечный свет будет освещать Землю всегда.

В Экотехник можно купить сетевые и автономные солнечные электростанции. Если Вы проживаете в северных областях, где солнце не интенсивное, оптимальное решение — сетевая станция. Автономные электростанции находят применение не только в быту, но и используются для хозяйственных нужд.

Большой или маленький дом — не имеет значения. Наши специалисты подберут вариант индивидуально. В комплект включены панели, аккумулятор, инвертор, кабеля, распределительный щит. Вы покупаете у нас уже готовое решение для электроснабжения своего дома.

Производители дают гарантию на свою продукцию до 20 — 25 лет. И если Вы хотите обзавестись подобной СЭС, то будьте уверены, еще и Ваши дети смогут пользоваться благами бесплатной солнечной энергии.